• HSR Enhanced WinnersKawasaki19

    Winners at CYBATHLON Wheelchair Series 2019 in Japan!

    Pilot Florian Hauser has won the CYBATHLON Wheelchair Series 2019 Japan with his team HSR enhanced!

    After two careful qualifying heats securing the final, Florian went full speed, full risk to win the title with a perfect point score: he won the race against our Russian competitors and friends 'Team Caterwil' with 660 to 559 points, making the time category irrelevant.

    Unbelievably happy, Team HSR enhanced salutes you from Japan and says 'Thank you!' for all the cheers, support and happy wishes!
    Special thanks go to all of our sponsors and patrons, who made Mission Kawasaki possible with their generous financial support.

    see all news